CHERISHED QUOTES

“My PaPa Says”….

rlb_logo
I’m pretty darn excited to announce that I have unravelled another avenue of creativity and launched a  line of greeting cards under the brand RARE LITTLE BIRD entitled, “My Papa Says…” 
Based on my 89 year old grandfather, I’ve created these feel good cards inspired by images taken over the years and paired with his wise yet humorous quotes. Shared by one of the most classiest, wittiest and stylish men in my life, I wanted to create something special that signified our bond together. Whether it be visits in person or weekly Sunday night chats by phone they always leave me laughing, smiling and forever grateful. There’s no rhyme or reason. For any occasion a hand stamp phrase on the envelope says it all, “these cards are  just supposed to make you feel good”. – CS xx
papa_cards
papa_cards2
papa_cards3
papa_cards4
papa_cards5
papa_cards6
papa_cards7
papa_cards8
papa_cards9
papa_cards10
papa_cards11
papa_cards12
FOLLOW ME . I'LL FOLLOW YOU
RETAILED AT:
A neighbourhood clothing shoppe.
1575 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1R1
1.604.736.7774
sayhello@oliverandlillys.com
www.oliverandlillys.com
Shoppe hours:
Tuesday thru Friday 10:00 – 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 – 5:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 4:00
Get the SCOOP HERE
ONE OF A FEW (January 2014) 
354 Water Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 1B6
1.604.605.0685
info@oneofafew.com
Store hours:
Monday – Thursday 11:00 -6:00
Friday 11:00 – 7:00
Saturday 11:00 – 6:00
Sunday 11:00 – 5:00
 

 

Standard

One thought on ““My PaPa Says”….

  1. Angie Duva says:

    Wow, this is such a beautiful tribute to your Papa. This is the best Christmas gift you can give him this year. You’re both amazing!
    Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

