FUNNY STUFF I DO

60 Seconds and then some.

60 Second Tips With Sicoli is up.

This Weeks Tip: How to Sew A Button On A Shirt…..it’s that simple.

I am soooooooo excited to see the latest Wes Anderson movie, “Moonrise Kingdom”. He is one of my all time favourite directors! It is my dream to be in a Wes Anderson film. So Wes, if you’re reading this…….

This film stars a brilliant cast of characters: Edward Norton, Bill Murray, Frances McDormand and of course Jason Schwartzman just to name a few. I love Anderson’s distinct style of movie making. Most of his films combine dry humor and flawed characters, this alone gives me goosebumps of joy as I am a HUGE fan of character driven films. I’m loving the style, colours, and esthetics of this film already. 

Saw this pic! Loved it so much I had to share. Sometimes you just need to belt out a tune….and even if it’s out of tune. As long as some noise is coming out of your mouth. Believe me, there is a lot of noise that comes out of my little body, I blame it on being Italian….or at least other’s have informed me of that!

Sing it Baby!

QUESTION OF THE DAY

What are 3 great things you’ve done TODAY?

1. I worked on a project for a few hoursCREATIVITY

2. I got my yoga and sauna onEXERCISE

3. I made someone laugh – COMFORT

This seems like a nice thing to do.

The weekend is here…What are you going to do? I am in a serious mood to dance! JUST LIKE THIS.

Happy Weekend Everyone! Treat yourself to something fun  . special . nice . – CS XX

Standard

Leave a Reply

